• 9,463 Hits, Keep Visiting
  • Who’s Amung Us

  • About Me

    Hello Penguins My Name is "Peter 4567" My Other Penguins are Pj Viljoen and Blazedawn but I dont use them anymore. My Favourite Servers are Frozen, Mammoth, Christmas and many others.I am a Boy and Im around 900 days old. My Best Friends on Club Penguin are "Ameeron" and "Brandonvh6".I also have a YouTube account.
  • Pin Tracker

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Blogroll

Im Back

Hello Penguins
Im Back!!!!!!! Woot Woot and also CPCTV coming soon and a CPCTV Christmas Party.
Here’s the invite for who would like to come.

Club Penguin Comedy TV Christmas Party
When: Saturday 5th of November
Where: My Igloo on the Map
Time: 22:30 pm (10:30 at night)
Server: Frozen (if full Christmas)

The Special Guests Are:
-Ameeron
-Gyg N
-Snowbossi

Member/Non-Member V.I.P Wear


Member/Non-Member Wear


-Peter 4567

Leave a comment